Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria

great food from around the world

Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

March 10, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

March 17, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

March 24, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, Experience Tequila - Taste of the Beach
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Experience Tequila - Taste of the Beach Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, Experience Tequila - Taste of the Beach
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Experience Tequila - Taste of the Beach Friday, March 27, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, Experience Tequila - Taste of the Beach
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Experience Tequila - Taste of the Beach Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

March 31, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

April 7, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

April 14, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

April 21, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

April 28, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

May 5, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

May 12, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

May 19, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

May 26, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

June 2, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

June 9, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

June 16, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

June 23, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

June 30, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

July 7, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

July 14, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

July 21, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, DJ Bose
10:00 pm

DJ Bose

July 28, 2020
DJ Bose Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm